Political Chaos

7 Oct

I don’t know about you, but I’m getting pretty disgusted with Washington and the chaos that has been generated by the House Republicans. They weren’t able to get a Republican elected president so they’ll try to screw the country. Who elected these people? It’s amazing the ignorance of so many people who vote. I can only think they’ve been brainwashed by their right wing religions and too much watching Fox News. I know that everyone is entitled to their opinion, but give me a break. Do we need nut cases in Congress? Wake up folks and elect people with integrity and intelligence!!!

Now for some personal stuff. My sister Pam and I will be adding a website to all the millions out there, or should I say trillions. Our new website is http://www.wickedwomenpress.com We hope to have it up and running before the end of this month (Oct 2013). There will be discounted books under Wicked Discounts and free stories to read. We’ll also have a comment box so you can tell us what you think. I will from time to time also add short stories for your reading pleasure on this blog. There are a lot of spiritual groups in this country and all over the world that are meditating and praying for peace. Let’s meditate and pray for an end to the chaos in Washington.

Namaste, Barb Villemez

Leave a Reply

